Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industry's standard dummy text ever since the 1500s, when an unknown printer took a galley of type and scrambled it to make a type specimen book. It has survived not only five centuries, but also the leap into electronic typesetting, remaining essentially unchanged.






Get directions

From I-75
  • Take 75 South to the West Paces Ferry Exit
  • Take a left under the bridge
  • Continue to Piedmont Road(approx. 4 miles)
  • Take a left onto Peachtree Road
  • After Wolf Camera take a right into The Men’s Wearhouse Shopping Plaza.
From 400
  • Take 75 South to the West Paces Ferry Exit
  • Take a left under the bridge
  • Continue to Piedmont Road(approx. 4 miles)
  • Take a left onto Peachtree Road
  • After Wolf Camera take a right into The Men’s Wearhouse Shopping Plaza.
From I-85
  • Take 75 South to the West Paces Ferry Exit
  • Take a left under the bridge
  • Continue to Piedmont Road(approx. 4 miles)
  • Take a left onto Peachtree Road
  • After Wolf Camera take a right into The Men’s Wearhouse Shopping Plaza.
From I-75/85
  • Take 75 South to the West Paces Ferry Exit
  • Take a left under the bridge
  • Continue to Piedmont Road(approx. 4 miles)
  • Take a left onto Peachtree Road
  • After Wolf Camera take a right into The Men’s Wearhouse Shopping Plaza.

Get In Touch!

Our staff is always available to help you with any problems you might have.

Angela Collins
Human Resources
  • 404-991-8540 Ext. 239
  • angela.collins@iceboxjewelry.com
Miranda Griffin
Executive Assistant
  • 404-991-8540 Ext. 239
  • miranda.griffin@iceboxjewelry.com
Jenee Ewen
Buyer & Pawn Broker
  • 404-991-8540 Ext. 239
  • jenee.ewen@iceboxjewelry.com
Moizz Jooma
President
  • 404-991-8540 Ext. 239
  • mjooma@iceboxjewelry.com
Skylar Langfeldt G.G., G.J.
Appraiser
  • 404-991-8540 Ext. 239
  • skylar.langfeldt@iceboxjewelry.com
Zahir Jooma
Head Of Web Development
  • 404-991-8540 Ext. 239
  • zahir.jooma@iceboxjewelry.com